E.S Sweden AB
Edgar Security Sverige
Kråkebergsvägen 2B
57596, Eksjö
+46381-773333


info@edgarsecurity.se


Öppettider
Må–fr: 10.00–16.00
Lördag: stängt
Söndag: stängt


VD
Markus Edgar
+46707288646
markus.edgar@edgarsecurity.se

Regionchef
Mikael Gustafsson
+46709526287
mikael.gustafsson@edgarsecurity.se


Säljchef Karlstad
Robin Widström
robin.widström@edgarsecurity.se

Försäljning Norr
Sebastian Carlsson
sebastian.carlsson@edgarsecurity.se

Försäljning Norr
Josef Nilsson
josef.nilsson@edgarsecurity.se

Försäljning Norr
Emil Fallgren
emil.fallgren@edgarsecurity.se

Försäljning Norr
Daniel Radic
daniel.radic@edgarsecurity.se

Försäljning Norr
Patrick Kvickstad
patrick.kvickstad@edgarsecurity.se

Försäljning Syd
Kaj Kinnunen
0761695800
kaj.kinnunen@edgarsecurity.se

Försäljning Syd
Christer Ericsson
0705271567
christer.ericsson@edgarsecurity.se

Försäljning Syd/Väst
Joakim Ulfhed
joakim.ulfhed@edgarsecurity.se

Försäljning Företag
Sverige
Tobias Olsson
+46703 213 557
tobias.olsson@edgarsecurity.se

Försäljning Företag
Norden
Markus Edgar
+46707288646
markus.edgar@edgarsecurity.se
 

Larmcentral
    08 446 877 00 

Larmcentral
    020-380380 

Edgar Security

Kundtjänst
0381 773333

Kontakta oss

Huvudkontor